logo

About us

Team

The history of our team

Nikita Kovalev

Videographer

Nikita Kovalev

Margarita Relina

Photographer

Margarita Relina

History of creation ART4WED

We are glad to welcome you on our site! The ART4WED label was created back in 2011, when we decided to focus our work on wedding photography. Our non-replaceable team has existed for more than 10 years and photo-video shooting is a family business for us. We started with the filming of various creative projects on a free basis, gradually improving the view on the photograph, visited various schools and master classes, learning new trends in photography and retouching. Creativity is great! But creativity will not be full)

As a result, we came to the conclusion that it is necessary to single out the main direction - wedding photography. At first, of course, there was a lot of fear, anxiety, because it is a big responsibility. You trust the most expensive day - the birthday of a new family and it depends on you how it will remain in memory. Therefore, a wedding photographer is certainly a very demanding job.

With experience came the understanding that wedding photography is very cool! So much positive, smiles, happy faces, nice words on this day. All the “models” are beautiful by default - make-up, hairstyle, dresses, suits, all look amazing. And your main task is to keep these happy and touching moments!

Soon began to engage and video. Working together at a wedding, as a photographer and videographer, you easily build an effective shooting process, because have long understood each other at one word.

In addition to the main direction - wedding photography, Margarita is engaged in teaching activities - she teaches courses on photography. Both for beginners and advanced photographers.

0

Wedding days

0

ART projects

0

Satisfied customers

0

Commercial shootings

Our clients

Feedback on our work

logo

О Нас

Команда

История нашей команды

Ковалев Никита

Видеограф

Ковалев Никита

Релина Маргарита

Фотограф

Релина Маргарита

История создания ART4WED

Рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте! Лэйбл ART4WED был создан в далеком 2011 году, когда мы решили основное внимание в нашем творчестве уделить Свадебной фотосъемке. Наша не сменная команда существует уже более 10 лет и фото-видео съемка для нас - это семейное дело. Начинали мы со съемок различных творческих проектов на бесплатной основе, постепенно совершенствуя взгляд на фотографию, посещали различные школы и мастер-классы, узнавая новые веяния в фотографии и ретуши. Творчество - это здорово! Но творчеством сыт не будешь)

В результате пришли к мнению что нужно выделить основное направление - свадебную фотосъемку. По началу, конечно, было много страхов, волнений, ведь это большая ответственность. Тебе доверяют самый дорогой день - день рождения новой семьи и от тебя зависит каким он останется в памяти. Поэтому свадебный фотограф - это безусловно очень ответственная работа.

С опытом пришло понимание, что свадебная съемка - это очень здорово! Столько позитива, улыбок, счастливых лиц, приятных слов в этот день. Все "модели" по умолчанию красивые - макияж, прическа, платья, костюмы, все выглядят потрясающе. И твоя главная задача сохранить эти счастливые и трогательные моменты!

Вскоре начали заниматься и видеосъемкой. Работая вдвоем на свадьбе, как фотограф и видеограф, легко выстраиваешь эффективный процесс съемки, т.к. уже давно понимаешь друг друга с полуслова.

Помимо основного направления - свадебной съемки, Маргарита занимается преподавательской деятельностью - ведет курсы по фотографии. Как для начинающих, так и для продвинутых фотографов.

0

Свадебных дней

0

АРТ проектов

0

Довольных клиентов

0

Коммерческих съемок

Наши клиенты

Отзывы о нашей работе